Browse By:

Category
Challenges New!
Characters
Ratings
Recommendations
Series
Titles

Additional Content

Screencaps
Icons
Links
Top Tens

Categories

AU ( 21 )
BDSM ( 14 )
Crack!fic ( 12 )
Crossover ( 18 )
Fluff ( 44 )
General ( 72 )
Het ( 49 )
One-Shot ( 71 )
PWP ( 6 )
Slash ( 6 )
Songfic ( 21 )

Site Info

Members: 689
Series: 13
Stories: 190
Chapters: 1083
Word count: 3053529
Authors: 93
Reviews: 533
Reviewers: 158
Newest Member: AquaticMikki
Recommendations: 14
Recommenders: 6
Challenges: 22
Challengers: 18
 

Who's Online

Guests: 7
Members:

Skin Change

Underground
a Labyrinth Fanfiction archive
Reviews For The Way Forward is Sometimes the Way Back

Name: MadBunny (Signed) · Date: 28 Jan 2016 08:16 pm · Chapter: What Dreams May Come, Part I
Would love to read more


Name: JessaClaireHarper (Signed) · Date: 10 Aug 2015 08:10 am · Chapter: What Dreams May Come, Part I
I like this very well so far. Can't wait to see what is next!


Name: dillwave (Signed) · Date: 24 Jan 2015 09:06 am · Chapter: What Dreams May Come, Part I
Oh please update! This is such an intriguing story. 


Name: poltergeist (Signed) · Date: 20 Dec 2014 09:41 am · Chapter: What Dreams May Come, Part I
This is stellar! I love your writing, and the pacing of this story is incredible, and I am seriously on the edge of my seat!!! I was so relieved when I saw this had been updated last in September - please keep going until you finish! The story and characterization is beautiful. <3


Name: KatFaaace (Signed) · Date: 30 Sep 2013 03:15 pm · Chapter: This Is Why Your Therapy Doesn't Work
This is an amazing start to a story i'm dying to know what happens now i keep refreshing the page to see if there's more omg omg omg omg


Name: Aleta (Signed) · Date: 09 Sep 2013 05:00 am · Chapter: Makes No Sense At All
Ótimo!! Por favor, não demore a postar, sua fic é maravilhosa!


Name: Aleta (Signed) · Date: 09 Sep 2013 04:59 am · Chapter: Makes No Sense At All
Ótimo!! Por favor, não demore a postar, sua fic é maravilhosa!


Name: Aleta (Signed) · Date: 06 Sep 2013 12:52 pm · Chapter: Story Time
Sua fic é ótima, por favor ecreva mais!

Author's Response: Obrigado! Nosso objetivo é agradar - um novo capítulo, conforme solicitado. :)


Name: Shadows (Signed) · Date: 20 Aug 2013 12:47 am · Chapter: Silent Screams and Bloody Dreams
Well, it's safe to say I'm hooked, so keep writing because you are doing an absoluely fantastic job my friend! Please post more soon, i'd hate to think of what would happen if I were to go too long without another update :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm working on the next one now, hopefully up by tomorrow - don't do anything rash! :)


Name: Shadows (Signed) · Date: 20 Aug 2013 12:09 am · Chapter: This Is Why Your Therapy Doesn't Work
I like it, great beginning! It certainly has potential, can't wait to see more!


You must login (register) to review.